Showtimes: 845.569.0300 Questions: 845.569.8181

Coming Soon

COMING SOON*

*Our intention is show the upcoming movies listed below, however, there may be a possibility that we are unable to secure the film from the movie studio.  Please be sure to check our “Showtimes” schedule to verify.  Thank you for your understanding.

July 26 (Friday)

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

August 2 (Friday)

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

August 9 (Friday)

The Art of Racing in the Rain
Brian Banks
Dora and the Lost City of Gold
The Kitchen
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

August 14 (Wednesday)

The Angry Birds Movie 2
Blinded By the Light

August 16 (Friday)

47 Meters Down: Uncaged
Good Boys
The Informer
Where’d You Go, Bernadette

August 23 (Friday)

Angel Has Fallen
My Spy
Overcomer
Ready or Not

August 30 (Friday)

Official Secrets (Limited)

September 6 (Friday)

It: Chapter Two

September 13 (Friday)

The Goldfinch
Hustlers

September 20 (Friday)

Ad Astra
Downton Abbey
Rambo: Last Blood

September 27 (Friday)

21 Bridges
Abominable
The Hunt
Judy

October 4 (Friday)

Joker
The Woman in the Window

October 11 (Friday)

The Addams Family
Gemini Man

October 18 (Friday)

Jojo Rabbit
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
Zombieland: Double Tap

October 25 (Friday)

Bad Trip
Black and Blue
Countdown
The Last Full Measure

November 1 (Friday)

The Aeronauts (Expands)
Motherless Brooklyn
Terminator: Dark Fate

November 8 (Friday)

Arctic Dogs
Doctor Sleep
Last Christmas
Midway
Playing with Fire

November 15 (Friday)

Charlie’s Angels
Ford v. Ferrari
The Good Liar

November 22 (Friday)

All Rise
A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
Frozen II
Playmobil: The Movie
Rhythm Section

November 27 (Wednesday – Thanksgiving)

Knives Out
Queen & Slim

December 6 (Friday)

Brahms: The Boy II

December 13 (Friday)

Black Christmas
Jumanji: The Next Level

December 20 (Friday)

Cats
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Superintelligence

December 25 (Wednesday – Christmas Day)

1917
Little Women
Spies in Disguise